Ads
Collections
Searches
No ads have been saved yet.
Your last viewed and saved ads will appear here
Home / Jobs / General Jobs / Personal Assistant/ Carer

Personal Assistant/ Carer

ad ref. FF412B656
Full timeStarting at £15HourlyLondon, Greater LondonUpdated 1 month ago
Details
TypeJobs
CategoryGeneral Jobs
Contract typeFull time
Salary OptionsHourly
Advert TypeAdvertising
Email CV/Cover Letter to:[email protected]
Additional requirements
No agencies
UK work permit
Additional benefits
Flexi Hours
Description

I wrote this ad but I can’t seem to find a way to post it on kiwis in London and ausies in London. I know it’s cheeky but pleeeese can you help me to do it - it’s driving me bonkers not being able to :’you know me well so please add or takeaway anything you think too . I am still going to persue agencies I like Draycott butbut really think someone like you and who I had at uni would be good

My name is Anjum. I am 45 year old lady with Cerebral Palsy and anxiety. I use a wheelchair outdoors. I am partially sighted. I like going to the theatre , art galleries , socialising with friends and experiencing new things.. I would like to find someone wiho enjoys the same things as me .Looking for someone/ group of people to also help with all aspects of personal care and to accompany me to appointments. I have recently moved into my own flat and would like someone / group of people who can help me enjoy making it my home .

I am looking for someone in their mid to late 20s to 40s . Someone / a group of people who are fun , dynamic and can use their common sense . Have 24 hour care package. Initially looking for someone 2-3 days a week but looking to increase this to full time . Hours to be negotiated . Flexibility required . Experience and knowledge of disability not essential but would be good. Competent English speakers needed

Hourly rate starting at £15 an hour. I live in Hammersmith so am looking for someone who is local or in the surrounding areas

The Job would be perfect for people on a working visa from NZ , Australia, South Africa the US or Canada looking for full or part time work or a post graduate student looking for part time work

Thank you so much. I did post it on gumtree but they are not seeking to be the right people really ???? thank you soooo much see you on Monday!

This item is no longer available, but this seller may have similar Jobs to sell. Contact them now
Contact anjum22
07969380217
Apply for this job