Ads
Collections
Searches
No ads have been saved yet.
Your last viewed and saved ads will appear here
Home / Jobs / Home & Social Care Jobs / MAJ / Personal Assistant / Sup...
MAJ / Personal Assistant / Support Worker  in Chertsey
£ enquire MAJ / Personal Assistant / Support Worker
1/1 Photo
MAJ / Personal Assistant / Support Worker  in Chertsey

MAJ / Personal Assistant / Support Worker

ad ref. FF42226F7
Full time13.15HourlyChertsey, SurreyUpdated 6 days ago
Details
TypeJobs
Contract type
Salary OptionsHourly
Additional requirements
Clean driving licence
DBS check
No agencies
UK driving licence
UK work permit
Description

My name is Margaret and I live in Chertsey with my small dog Lily.

I have MS and am a wheelchair user. I am very independent but require help with showering and dressing, meal preparation, medication preparation, trips out in my car, shopping, laundry, bed changes, care supply ordering, appointments and day trips out, and walking the dog occasionally. No experience necessary, just general life skills. I enjoy doing my diamond art pictures, knitting, sudoku, puzzles and board games. Also, day trips and visits.

I am looking for support Monday – Sunday between 8am – 4pm and support in the evenings between 6pm – 8pm.

I am flexible with timing's and happy to discuss your availability. For example, you may be able to work the hours during the day but not the evenings.

Clean Driving License: Yes

I would need a PA to drive my wheelchair accessible vehicle.

Standard hourly rate: £13.15

For an application form please contact - Click to contact - or call - Click here to reveal phone number - uoting job reference MAJ.

Display map
Contact SILC
01483306017
Apply for this job