Ads
Collections
Searches
No ads have been saved yet.
Your last viewed and saved ads will appear here
COS / Personal Assistant in Epsom
£ enquire COS / Personal Assistant
1/1 Photo
COS / Personal Assistant in Epsom

COS / Personal Assistant

ad ref. FF337ACBB
Part time12.50 HourlyEpsom, SurreyUpdated 1 week ago
Details
TypeJobs
Contract type
Salary OptionsHourly
Advert TypeAdvertising
Additional requirements
DBS check
No agencies
UK driving licence
Description

Personal assistant required to support a lady who lives in Epsom.

I need support 5 days a week and occasional weekends. The start time is 4pm although this can be flexible. The shifts are 3.5 – 4 hours a day Monday – Friday but again I can be flexible with this dependent on your availability.

I require a variety of support and this means that some work can be done at any time which is why I have so much availability. I’m looking to employ a couple of people.

Rate of pay £12.50 - £13.00 per hour.

I am looking for an organised, reliable and enthusiastic PA to support me after school hours. There is the possibility of Saturday hours also. I require support with looking after my children, preparing meals, picking them up from after school clubs and our daily routine. You would help them to organise their homework, motivate them to develop social skills and engage with each other with activities such as playing boards games, learning team work and get them away from their mobile phones, etc. Help them to be organised for the next day at school.

I have three polite children ranging in age from 12 – 16 years old. I have one lively small dog. I am looking for an active PA who has a car and can help us get out of the house more and do activities as a family.

A DBS check will be required for this role which will be paid for by the employer.

For an application form please call - Click here to reveal phone number - r email - Click to contact - quoting reference COS.

Display map
Contact SILC
01483306017
Apply for this job