No ads have been saved yet.
Your last viewed and saved ads will appear here
£ 5

AL JOLSON 20 Golden Greats 1981 UK vinyl LP best Of

ad ref. FF308B18E
Eastbourne, East SussexUpdated 1 week ago
Ad ClassFor Sale

AL JOLSON 20 Golden Greats - 1981 UK compialtion vinyl LP, featuring Flapper era classics from the Jolson songbook,   MCTV4. Excellent Condition, minor tear on cover.

  • Rockabye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  • Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
  • California Here I Come
  • Sonny Boy
  • You Made Me Love You
  • Avalon
  • After You've Gone
  • April Showers
  • For Me And My Gal
  • Swanee
  • My Mammy
  • I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • When the Red Red Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbin' Along
  • Oh You Beautiful Doll
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • Ma Blushin' Rosie
  • There's A Rainbow Round My ShoulderAnniversary Song
  • Give My Regards To Broadway
  • Toot Toot Tootsie


Dee B
Contact Dee B
Contact Dee B